Western Digital Live Hub – WD Live – BMK Files
The BMK files you see in your WD Live Hub are resume points or bookmarks. When you play a movie that has a .BMK file, it will ask you want to resume or restart. You can safely remove the .BMK files. When a BMK file is deleted, the movie will automatically start from the beginning and not ask if you would like to resume.